Meet Our Staff

President

Ron Eiseman

roneisemanpresidenttbe@gmail.com

 

Exec. Vice President

Joel Auerbach

joela3@gmail.com

 

Membership Vice President

Deena Kanoff

dkofficetbe@gmail.com

Treasurer

Howard Hammerman

Howard@Hammerman.com

 

Religious Education Director

Joel Auerbach

joela3@gmail.com

Secretary

Ken Handelman

kmhande63@ymail.com

 

Immediate Past President

Sandy Clark

Sandra.clark79@yahoo.com

Ritual Chair

Kate Richmond

katestar99@verizon.net

Men’s Club

Neil Clark

clarkn34@gmail.com

Sisterhood

Helen Hammerman

Helenwh33@gmail.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Deena Karoff

dkofficetbe@gmail.com

 

Marketing and PR

Robyn Spirtas

Drrobyn1202@gmail.com

Security

Gary Weinberg

gweinberg@verizon.net

 

Board Member at Large

Bayla Kolton

ymom@aol.com