TEMPLE BETH EL



Nominating Committee recommendations for Incoming Executive Board

Dear Temple Beth El members

Below please find the recommendations for our incoming Executive Board. I want to thank the Nominating Committee of Kate Richmond, Helen Hammerman, and Bayla Kolton for their hard work and dedication.

Slate for Incoming Executive Board

- President Joel Auerbach
- 1st V.P. Mitch Rubinstein
- 2nd V.P. Robyn Spirtas
- Secretary Bill Gregory
- Treasurer Interim Howard Hammerman Our current Treasurer, Howard Hammerman, has graciously agreed to stay on until a new Treasurer can be appointed. This should be accomplished by September 2023
- Immediate Past President Ron Eiseman

Respectfully submitted - Sandy Clark, Chairperson / Nominating Committee